ICC T20 world cup 2016:

The ICC T20 world cup 2016 schedule is announced. This T20 world cup 2016 held in India. The tournament will be start on 8 March 2016 to 3 April 2016. The grand final match will be played on 3rd April 2016 at Eden Garden Kolkata. It is the sixth T20 world cup held in India. This T20 world cup 2016 administrator by international cricket council. It is the T20 format which is the shortest format in the cricket. Sixteen team all over the world will be participate in this tournament. Total 35 matches will played against to each other among the different teams.

Indian cricket board decided these cities which will be hosted the match. These cities are Kolkata, Bengaluru, Dharamshala, Mohali, Chennai, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi. Finale match in the event hosted by Kolkata. Sri Lanka is the defending champion. Sri Lanka got the title T20 world cup in 2012.

Here are the official #WT20 fixtures for all 16 Men’s Teams

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Groups and probable teams in the event:

ICC T20 world cup 2016 schedule is announced by administrator in which following groups and teams participate according the schedule.

First round: group winner to progress 2nd round

Group A: Bangladesh, Netherlands, Irelands, and Oman.

Group B: Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan.

Second round groups:

Group A: Sri Lanka, South Africa, west Indies and England. (winner group B Q1B)

Group B: India, Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand. (winner group A Q1A)

ICC WT20 2016 Schedule

A big clash will be held in the event:

ICC T20 world cup 2016 schedule in which India and Pakistan considered two rivalry competent to each other. Pakistan India cricket match have great interest Asia and all over the world. Millions of cricket fans watch with highly concentrate. Pakistan vs India cricket match attract millions of viewers on TV screen.

Statistics record champions teams T20 world cup:

Here we give the record of of T20 world cup champions team. England have played total 26 matches in which 11 won and 14 were lost in T20 world cup matches. One match were finish with no any result. England got 44%age in this format of T20 world cup. India have played total 28 matches. 17 matches have won and 9 matches lost one match have been tied and one finish without any result. Pakistan is another champion of the T20 world cup. Total 30 matches were played in which 18 matches have won and 11 matches lost. One match finished without any result. So Pakistan got 62% in this format. West Indies also world champion of the T20 world cup. It played total 25 matches in which succeeded in 12 and lost in 11 matches. One match has tie and also one finish without any result. So west Indies get 52% in T20 world cup matches. Sri Lanka is the defending champion of the 2014. Sri Lanka have played total 31 matches in which succeed in 21 matches and only 9 matches lost. One match have been tied. So Sri Lanka is advanced above all the world champion teams. Sri Lanka got 70% in the T20 world cup matches.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

Previous articleICC T20 world cup 2016 Pak, Eng and Sa Selected the teams
Next articleIndia vs Australia Live Streaming
Hello to all I am the member of criculive.com website and i control the upload management and I also control the live chat support for the users or visitors.If you notice any problem in website or if you have any question you can live chat with me.