Present changes in India VS New Zealand ODI

In September and October 2016, the New Zealand teams are visiting India to play five One Day International matches and three Test matches. New Zealand cricket committed that elements were to be resolved before the event could be asserted. India VS New Zealand ODI series has become very popular in these days. The board of control for cricket in India declared the statement to one of the test matches being day and night games. It was announced that the principal official of Cricket Association of Bengal had asserted that the test match would be a day and night game in Kolkata. During the session 2016 and 2017, the Board of control for cricket had announced that there would be no day and night test matches in India.

India VS New Zealand ODI series

During the test matches, there were times that batting was similar to an EDM presentation, with New Zealand batsmen whirling to the strains of Ravichandran Ashwin’s turn and spin. New Zealand has won four matches out of five ODI series and played well in this appearance. The board of Central for cricket moved the second one-day international from 19 to 20 October in September 2016 because of Karva Chauth. Corey Anderson has the highest beat of any New Zealand player in one-day international in history; now he is back from an ankle damage.

India vs NewZealand 1st ODI

Under the captaincy of Virat Kohli and Kane Stuart Williamson

Virat Kohli is an Indian cricketer who presently the captains of the Indian team in test matches. He was a vice captain in limited overs formats. Kohli is a right handed player. He considers as one of the best batsmen in the world.  Kohli was chosen as vice-captain of the one-day international team in 2012. Virat Kohli holds the record as the fastest century. Kohli is the second player in the world who have scored 1000, and more ODI runs He achieved many awards such as the player of BCCI international cricketer of the year for 2011 to 2012. Kane Stuart Williamson is a captain of the New Zealand ODI’s team. He is right handed batsmen. Williamson has illustrated the New Zealand in the Cricket world cup (2011 to 2015) and ICC world twenty20 (2012 to 2014). Williamson turned the thirteenth batsman versus all other test playing nations. In the complete list of similar batsmen, Williamson attained this feat with the lower number of total centuries.

India VS New Zealand ODI Series schedule

  • First ODI match will be played on 16 October 2016 between India and New Zealand in Himachal Pradesh cricket stadium, Dharamshala.
  • Second India VS New Zealand ODI series will be played on 20 October 2016 at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi.
  • The third match will be held on 23 October 2016 at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali.
  • Fourth ODI match will be played between India and New Zealand on 26 October 2016 at JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi.
  • Fifth India VS New Zealand ODI series will be held on 29 October 2016 in DR. YS Rajasekhara Cricket
    Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
Previous articleMost Awaited India Vs New Zealand 3rd Test Series
Next articleBangladesh premier league 2016-17 Thrill is about to get real
Hello to all I am the member of website and i control the upload management and I also control the live chat support for the users or visitors.If you notice any problem in website or if you have any question you can live chat with me.