India and Pakistan are considered two traditional cricket teams in the world of cricket. Both countries have millions lovers of cricket. India Pakistan cricket match watch with great interest across the world. In history Pakistan and India faced each other in test series on 16 October in 1952. After that 1st 0ctober in 1978 they faced to each other one day international cricket. They played T20 international on 14 September 2007 for the first time. For the last they played in 2015 in cricket world cup. In this match India defeated Pakistan by 76 runs. Now next they will come in front at 19 march 2016 in Dharamshala India. India vs Pakistan match play very important role in both countries.

India and Pakistan's record at Shere Bangla National Stadium


Statistic history India and Pakistan:

Pakistan and India have played 60 test matches against to each other. In test cricket Pakistan have won 12 matches and India can 9 matches own name. Pakistan upper in this format to India. In the history of one day international cricket total 127 matches were played between two teams against to each other. Pakistan have won 72 matches and India have succeed in 51.The T20 format result is different t0tal 0nly 6 matches were played still. In which India have succeed in 4 matches and Pakistan have won two matches. India vs Pakistan match was very interesting which was held in past.

India vs PakistanRivalry competition India vs Pakistan:

India and Pakistan considered two rivalry competent to each other. Pakistan India cricket match have great interest all over the world. Millions of cricket lovers watch with highly interest. Pakistan vs India cricket match attract millions of viewers on TV screen.

Pakistan and India as world champion:

In the match of India vs Pakistan you know Pakistan won the T20 International Event first time at the ground of England 2009 against Sri Lanka. In this match Sri Lanka won the toss and choose the bating first and after completion of twenty overs Sri Lanka scored one thirty eight with losing 8 wickets. Pakistan won the match in his 19th over with losing two wickets. On the last overs Afridi and Shoiab Malik complete the scores in 18.3 overs. India also won the T20 World Cup one time 2007 against Pakistan at the ground of South Africa. After a very tough competition in this match India scored 157 in twenty over with losing five wickets. Pakistan on starting played very well to achieve the target which is projected by Indian team. On the last over Pakistan was need 4 runs on 4 balls and last wicket in hand. Misbah-ul-Haq pull the hit on the back side of the wicket but there was standing a player of Indian team which he picked the ball and India won the title of first t20 International Cricket. Pakistan won the One Day International in 1992 in Captaincy of Imran Khan against England. India have been more than one time won the World Cup first time in 1983 against West Indies. In second time India won the world cup in 2011 against Sri Lanka in the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Indian team played a massive cricket in overall event.

For More:

For more keep in touch with us and keep visiting and sharing our website. We will update our website time to time so, keep in touch and stay connected with us.

Previous articleIndia vs Australia Live Streaming
Next articlePSL Final: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United at Live
Hello to all I am the member of website and i control the upload management and I also control the live chat support for the users or visitors.If you notice any problem in website or if you have any question you can live chat with me.