IPL 2016 a short introduction:

Indian premier league is stand by Indian premier league. The Indian premier league is a professional t20 cricket league in India. The IPL 2016 Contested annually by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The Indian premier league formed by the board of control for cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. In scheduled over April and May of every year.

Rule of Indian premier league:

In IPL 2016 a minimum squad strength of sixteen player in which one physiotherapist and one coach. Minimum 14 player must be include in each squad and no more the 10 foreign players. A minimum six player from the BCCL under 22 pool must be include in each squad. Indian premier league games no time limit in which team must complete their innings. The annual auction signing domestic players and signing replacements. In the trading window a player can only be traded with his consent.

IPL 2016


Salary cap of IPL 2016 players:

The total spending cap for a franchise in the first player auction was US$5 millions. Under 22 players are to be remunerated with a tiniest annual salary of US$20000. Whereas for other the minimum was US$50000. The Indian premier league rules mandate that half of the prize money must be distributed among the players.


List of current IPL teams 2016:

Indian premier league consist of 8 teams. The Indian premier league is a professional twenty20 cricket league in India. It is the governed by BCCI. Following are the teams of Indian premier league,
• Delhi Daredevils
• Gujarat lions
• Kings XL Punjab
• Kolkata king riders
• Mumbai Indians
Rising pune supergiant
• Royal challenges Bangalore
• Sunrises Hyderabad
Indian premier league Auction:
The Indian premier league IPL 2016will see eight teams in auction. The Indian premier league auction 2016 was held on 6 February, 2016 .we saw the franchises splash out huge amount on a number of Indian and foreign players. The maximum bid RS.9.5 Crore. Following are the full list of amount spent each team ahead of Indian premier league 2016 players.

Total purse for each franchise RS 66 crore.
Total purse for Indian premier league all teams RS 528 crore.
1. Delhi daredevils= balance purse=37.15 crore.
2. Kings XL Punjab =balance purse=23 crore.
3. Kolkata knight rider=balance purse=17.95 crore.
4. Mumbai Indian=balance purse=14.405 crore.
5. Royal challengers Bangalore=balance purse=21.625 crore.
6. Sunrises Hyderabad=balance purse=30.15 crore.
7. Team pune =balance purse=27 crore.
8. Team Rajkot=balance purse=27 crore.

Indian premier league T20 2016 schedule (season 9):

IPL2016 twenty20 matches date is decided by Indian premier league council. 2016 Indian premier league t20 will be played between April 9 to May 2016. Final IPL2016 t20 schedule may be declared in around December 2015.

Watch IPL here with full HD result:

Watch live cricket streaming for free on hair we provide high definition result with the great power of resolution. You can get all matches up to dates on the daily basis and time to time. All matches of Indian premier league you can watch here without any problem of result.

Previous articleEngland vs South Africa highlights 4th ODI,12 Feb, 2015
Next articleICC T20 world cup 2016 Pak, Eng and Sa Selected the teams
Hello to all I am the member of criculive.com website and i control the upload management and I also control the live chat support for the users or visitors.If you notice any problem in website or if you have any question you can live chat with me.