Saturday, November 17, 2018

The VIVO IPL 10 is back with a blast:

Vivo Indian Premier League is starting from this April 5, and it will continue to May 21, 2017. There is a total of eight teams who are participating in this year’s IPL. It will be the ten sequels of this league. The IPL Live streaming will be available here for you. You can enjoy the match with a better result because the streaming will be in the high-quality result.

You are going to enjoy the exciting and nail-biting games from the best league in the world. There will be a storm of sixes and fours in the games. The cricket will be back in India. The addition of more international players in the team will be a good initiative taken by the BCCI.

Enjoy the IPL Live Streaming:

If you don’t have TV in your home, then don’t bother to buy it only for the IPL. You can watch the IPL online here. The result will be much good than your TV. Now, you will not miss out any of your favorite team’s match. Apart from the live cricket, you can watch the highlights of the previous games as well as the pictures of your favorite players will also be available here.IPL live streaming

So, your problem about the IPL Live streaming gets solved now. Now, you will get to matches of cricket of your favorite player. It is a complete package for the tenth season of IPL.

The teams of this year’s IPL:

A total of eight teams is participating in this year’s IPL. Each of the team is fully ready to give a punch to other’s team. You can enjoy the clash of every team with your friends and family. As we know that, the cricket is something that brings the people closer to one another. So, it’s a good chance to get close to one another. Watch IPL online here with your friends. The teams are

  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Gujrat Lions
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knights Riders
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrises Hyderabad
  • Rising Pune Supergiant

Total eight teams will be fighting hard for the reputation and will get a precious trophy and the cash prize. Let’s see you will win and who will be a loser. For this, you have to wait for the May, 11.

The exciting 60 matches of IPL:

Starting from April 5, this league will end on May 11, 2017. During this span, a total of 60 games is going to be on your TV screens. These league games will be a double round leg. It means every team has to play with another team twice in the season. It is something interesting about this league.

If you want to get all the information about the IPL live streaming, then we will fulfill all your desires about the matches of this league. Watch your favorite player playing at the ground in India, and you have to support your favorite team.

Sunrises Hyderabad’s squad:

The addition of more powerful players in this team will surely take them to of the top position. Have a look at the entire team of Sunrises Hyderabad.

Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Ashish Nehra, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Abhimanyu Mithun, Naman Ojha, Mustafizur Rahman, Ben Cutting, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Iran

Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Squad:

This team is coming in Vivo IPL 10 with more power hitter and firing bowlers. All of them will prove an excellent addition to this team. Have a look at them.

Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Samuel Badree, Travis Head, Avesh Khan, KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Harshal Patel, Adam Milne, S Aravind, Shane Watson, Samuel badree, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi

Rising Pune Supergiant’s Squad:

The captaincy of MS Dhoni is well known for everyone. His calm minded skills take his team to the victory stand. In this year, he has much strong team from the last year

MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ben Stokes, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Zampa, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Usman Khawaja, Ashok Dinda.

Mumbai Indian’s squad:

Here is the full squad of this team.

Deepak Punia, Krunal Pandya, Jitesh Sharma, Tim Southee, Jos Buttler, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Siddesh Las, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, Vinay Kumar, Karn Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Latish Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Lendl Simmons.

Kolkata Knight Rider’s Squad:

The team of Shah Rukh Khan is back with a great squad in IPL 10. Have a look at these players.

Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Andre Russell, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Singh Rajput, Yusuf Pathan, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla

Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Rishi Dhawan, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo and Sayan Ghosh

Gujrat Lion’s Squad:

Here is the entire list of the players in this team.

Jason Roy, Ravindra Jadeja, Shelly Shaurya, Pradeep Sangwan, Brendon Mccullum, Dwayne Bravo, Aaron Finch, Andrew Tye, Nathu Singh, Basil Thampy, Tejas Singh Baraka, Suresh Raina, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, James Faulkner, Shadab Jakati, Jaydev Singh.

Kings XI Punjab’s squad:

The complete player list of this team is here:

Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Martin Guptill, Varun Aaron, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh, David Miller, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Anureet Singh,

Armaan Jaffer, M Vijay, Swapnil Singh, KC Cariappa, Marcus Stonis, Hashim Amla, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell

Delhi Daredevil’s squad:

This team is one of the best team in VIVO IPL 10. Powerful hitters and the spinners are the backbones of this team. They are going to rock in this year’s IPL. It is one of my favorite team. Many new players are there on this team. Have a look.

Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Shashank Singh, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Syed Ahmed, Karun Nair, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan, Sam Billings, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, JP Duminy, Mohammad Shami, Carlos Brathwaite, Shreyas Iyer. Chris Morris.

You can watch the IPL Live Streaming match here in the high-quality result. Moreover, the highlights of every game will also be available here. Now, it’s the time of cricket, and we are going to provide you all the basics that you want to enjoy in IPL 10.